Ansatte

Ansatte

Markedsavdelingen

May Jorid Aamo 

Medierådgiver
975 38 082
may.aamo@avisa-st.no

Ingrid Evjen 

Medierådgiver
400 47 720
ingrid.evjen@avisa-st.no

Kari Haugen 

Medierådgiver
952 52 258
kari.haugen@avisa-st.no

Kjersti Isdahl 

Leder Kundeservice | Logistikk
952 52 253
kjersti.isdahl@avisa-st.no

Tommy Krangsås 

Daglig leder | Markedssjef
928 45 250
tommy.krangsas@avisa-st.no

Redaksjonen

Ingrid S. Hultgreen 

Journalist
958 39 535
ingrid.hultgreen@avisa-st.no

Øyvind Brostrøm 

Journalist
926 86 333
oyvind.brostrom@avisa-st.no

Ola Marius Grønmyr Rise 

Sportsjournalist
952 52 255
ola.rise@avisa-st.no

John Marvin Myrhaug 

Journalist
907 72 300
john.myrhaug@avisa-st.no

Heidi K. Johnsen 

Publiseringsleder
952 52 256
heidi.k.johnsen@avisa-st.no

Catharina Morken 

Journalist
928 30284
catharina.morken@avisa-st.no

Erik Eikebrokk 


Journalist
922 98 047
erik.eikebrokk@avisa-st.no

Toril Langmo Skjetne 


Journalist
480 01 020
toril.langmo.skjetne@avisa-st.no

Thor Kleven 

Deskjournalist
977 66 650
thor.kleven@avisa-st.no

Audhild Øye 

Redaktør
916 94 175
audhild.oye@avisa-st.no

Anders Aasegg Morken 

Ansvarlig redaktør
952 52 261
anders.morken@avisa-st.no
Ansatte