Ansatte på ST-huset

Ansatte

Markedsavdelingen


May Jorid Aamo 

May Jorid Aamo

Markedsrådgiver
975 38 082
may.aamo@avisa-st.no


Ingrid Evjen 

Ingrid Evjen

Markedsrådgiver
400 47 720
ingrid.evjen@avisa-st.no



Kim Paulsen 

Kim Paulsen

Markedsrådgiver
412 65 057
kim.paulsen@avisa-st.no



Kjersti Isdahl 

Kjersti Isdahl

Leder Kundesenter lokale mediehus
952 52 253
kjersti.isdahl@avisa-st.no


Tommy J. Krangsås 

Tommy J. Krangsås

Daglig leder | Markedssjef
928 45 250
tommy.krangsas@avisa-st.no


Redaksjonen


Ingrid S. Hultgreen 

Ingrid S. Hultgreen

Journalist
958 39 535
ingrid.hultgreen@avisa-st.no

Øyvind Brostrøm 

Øyvind Brostrøm

Journalist
926 86 333
oyvind.brostrom@avisa-st.no

Ola Marius Grønmyr Rise 

Ola Marius G. Rise

Digitalansvarlig
952 52 255
ola.rise@avisa-st.no



John Marvin Myrhaug 

John Marvin Myrhaug

Journalist
907 72 300
john.myrhaug@avisa-st.no


Catharina Morken 

Catharina Morken

Journalist
928 30284
catharina.morken@avisa-st.no

Erik Eikebrokk 

Erik Eikebrokk

Journalist
922 98 047
erik.eikebrokk@avisa-st.no

Geir Inge Fiske 

Geir Inge Fiske

Journalist
951 46 086
geir.fiske@avisa-st.no


Audhild Øye 

Audhild Øye
Journalist
916 94 175
audhild.oye@avisa-st.no



Thor Kleven 

Thor Kleven

Deskjournalist
977 66 650
thor.kleven@avisa-st.no


Sjur H. Vaage 

Sjur H. Vaage

Deskjournalist/teknisk orakel
sjur.vaage@avisa-st.no


Heidi K. Johnsen 

Heidi K. Johnsen
Nyhetsredaktør
952 52 256
heidi.k.johnsen@avisa-st.no

Anders Aasegg Morken 

Anders Aa. Morken

Ansvarlig redaktør
952 52 261
anders.morken@avisa-st.no

Ansatte