Markedsavdelingen

May Jorid Aamo

Markedsrådgiver

975 38 082

may.aamo@avisa-st.no

Ingrid Evjen

Markedsrådgiver

400 47 720

ingrid.evjen@avisa-st.no

Kim Paulsen

Markedsrådgiver

412 65 057

kim.paulsen@avisa-st.no

Kjersti Isdahl

Leder Kundesenter lokale mediehus

952 52 253

kjersti.isdahl@avisa-st.no

Tommy J. Krangsås

Daglig leder Markedssjef

928 45 250

tommy.krangsas@avisa-st.no

Redaksjonen

Ingrid S. Hultgreen

Journalist

958 39 535

ingrid.hultgreen@avisa-st.no

Øyvind Brostrøm

Journalist

926 86 333

oyvind.brostrom@avisa-st.no

Ola Marius G. Rise

Digitalansvarlig

952 52 255

ola.rise@avisa-st.no

John Marvin Myrhaug

Journalist

907 72 300

john.myrhaug@avisa-st.no

Catharina Morken

Journalist

928 30 284

catharina.morken@avisa-st.no

Erik Eikebrokk

Journalist

922 98 047

erik.eikebrokk@avisa-st.no

Jan Are Melgård

Journalist

921 24 255

jan.are.melgard@avisa-st.no

Audhild Øye

Journalist

916 94 175

audhild.oye@avisa-st.no

Thor Kleven

Deskjournalist

977 66 650

thor.kleven@avisa-st.no

Sjur H. Vaage

Deskjournalist/teknisk orakel

sjur.vaage@avisa-st.no

Heidi K. Johnsen

Nyhetsredaktør

952 52 256

heidi.k.johnsen@avisa-st.no

Anders Aa. Morken

Ansvarlig redaktør

952 52 261 anders.morken@avisa-st.no

foto
Tommy J. Krangsås Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
May Jorid Aamo Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Kjersti Isdal Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Ingrid Evjen Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Anders Aasegg Morken Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Heidi K. Johnsen Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Audhild Øye Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Øyvind Brostrøm Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Erik Eikebrokk Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Ingrid S. Hultgreen Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Catharina Morken Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
John M. Myrhaug Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Ola Marius Rise Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Thor Kleven Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen
foto
Sjur H. Vaage Foto: Silje Asbjørnsen